Instagram

Instagram did not return a 200.
Active Wear Baby Fashions Baby Gear Children Activities Product Review Weekend Style

Under Armour Kids: Review

July 17, 2012
The great team at Kids Headquarters (manufacture for kids brands for Calvin Klein, Paul Frank, Hurley, Kenneth Cole just to name a few) sent Peyton the cutest little warm up suit from Under Armour‘s new kids line. 

This little warm up suit came just in time!  Peyton loves to go to the gym to play basketball with her Daddy!  She is pretty good!  She almost has a dribble going and puts her arms up to play defense! She even breathes heavy while doing it!  LOL!  For real, I need to get it on video! You will die!  Anyway… Back to the cute Under Armour outfit! 

Most of the time Peyton is at the gym she is wearing what ever outfit she had on that day, dress or skirt plus some sneakers.  Looking like she just left bible study!  Now she can have real active wear to sport at the gym!  Even though this outfit looks thick, it has Under Armour heat gear technology that keeps you dry and cool in all conditions.

Check, Fool!  LOL!

Peyton always manages to get a drool on her shirt when I am taking pictures!  I am in love with this t-shirt.  I don’t own any Under Armour for myself but I am really interested in getting a few pieces to work out in.  I love the soft feel of the breathable cotton.  

Do your kids have athletic wear?  What qualities do you look for in the clothes?

Under Armour Kids can be found at Dillards, Belk and www.underarmour.com

Disclosure: I was sent the Under Armour items for review.  Opinions expressed are my own.

  • Dr. Reginia
    July 17, 2012 at 11:42 am

    Peyton is such a star; she models, sings, and plays basketball. I hear the UA is a great brand for active wear. I’ve recently inquired about their gear since I’m moving to such a warm climate. I need the kind that keeps the body cool.

    Can’t wait to see more of Peyton.

  • donna
    July 17, 2012 at 11:51 am

    Peyton is adorable! We are big Under Armour fans. The whole family is. My hubby picked up a couple of running shorts from them and they were great. Better than Brooks in his opinion. I love their sports bra. Holds the ladies well on long runs. Have you seen their new running tops with the twisted knot back. So stylish yet functional.

    My lil one wears a lot of Under Armour too. You’ll probably notice it in a couple of my blog posts. They are so comfy and the dry fit material is so awesome for this hot weather. Can you tell how much we love UA? 🙂

  • Mrs. Collins
    July 17, 2012 at 1:16 pm

    Adorable! My son wore under armour when he played basketball in HS a couple of years ago. It was a must have item. UA is growing, nice.

  • Chicago Mom (Heather)
    July 17, 2012 at 3:00 pm

    Cute!! Perfect little model.

  • Carly
    July 17, 2012 at 4:08 pm

    OMG…I just want to give her a SQUEEZE ..she is the cutest damn thing!
    C

  • YUMMommy
    July 17, 2012 at 5:18 pm

    Our whole family has a few pieces from Under Armour. I love that compared to other brands their clothing really is breathable. There’s nothing like working out in outfit that doesn’t breathe well.

  • CurlyHead
    July 17, 2012 at 6:37 pm

    Love the colors of this outfit!! Go P!! I like Nike Dri Fit and I am sure under armour is similar in wicking away sweat and keeping you dry!

  • RevealingBeaute
    July 17, 2012 at 7:39 pm

    Cute outfit on the little princess! You know I heart your daughter!!!!! so precious 🙂

  • Aisha G of HartlynKids
    July 17, 2012 at 8:13 pm

    LOL @ Check, fool

  • thefashionistachic
    July 17, 2012 at 10:05 pm

    Too adorable! I love it.

  • A Mother's Journey
    July 19, 2012 at 12:39 am

    She is such a cutie and has her serious ball look on. Lol

  • Mimi
    July 19, 2012 at 6:26 am

    Mr. stays in UA. They recently opened an outlet store not far from me. I have to go see what I can find for My babies

Leave a Reply