fbpx

Instagram

Instagram did not return a 200.
Beauty Products Giveaway Product Review

Yamerra Organic Skincare Review & Giveaway!

March 7, 2012
I have the honor of introducing you to Yamerra, a line of luxurious, handmade, 100% all-natural and organic shea butter skincare and haircare products.

Yamerra’s earth-friendly line encourages you to love the earth, to love your skin and hair, and most important, to love you!

This is the best body butter that I have used!  Trust me when I tell you a little goes a long way!  No need to slather this on, even though you would want to because it smells so good!  Other butters end up drying out and leaving my legs ashy!  I have not experienced drying out with Yamerra body butters!  My favorite so far is the Sultry Mango Body Butter.  My next purchase will be the Summer Fruit Body Butter!

I like the idea of being able to pronounce and understand the ingredients that are in the products that I use. 

100% Organic Shea butter, sweet almond oil, jojoba oil, essential oil of vanilla, pure extracts of sugar, honey, a hint of patchouli, Vitamin E. Ingredients vary by the flavor of the body butter.

Yamerra is giving one Baby Shopaholic reader the Yamerra 3-piece signature kit, a $36 value!  It includes .5 oz of Be Bodacious Tangerine Grapefruit, In Spring Lusciousness Peach Peppermint, and Sultry Mango Body Butters!
Mandatory entry:  Go to Yamerra and let us know what product you would love to try and leave a comment below.  If you don’t have blogger, make sure you leave your email.  
Additional Entries:  Leave a seperate comment for each action you complete.

6 chances to enter!  Giveaway ends on Tuesday, March 13 at 10 pm est.  Winner will be picked via random.org.  Open to US only!  Good Luck!

UPDATE!!! Winner is Curly Head.  Please contact me asap!

  • Disfuntional.Happenings.With.Mo
    March 7, 2012 at 5:32 am

    – Being as though I am going natural, I would love to try the Be Bodacious: Tangerine Grapefruit. I love citrus scents and this sounds like it would have my hair feeling and smelling wonderfully 🙂

  • Disfuntional.Happenings.With.Mo
    March 7, 2012 at 5:34 am

    – I liked Yamerra on Facebook under the name Monét Xminis

  • Disfuntional.Happenings.With.Mo
    March 7, 2012 at 5:35 am

    – I liked Baby Shopaholic (a while ago) on Facebook under the name Monét Xminis

  • Disfuntional.Happenings.With.Mo
    March 7, 2012 at 5:37 am

    – I follow @Yamerra on Twitter under the name @MuchMoToLove

  • Disfuntional.Happenings.With.Mo
    March 7, 2012 at 5:38 am

    – I have been following @BabyShopa on Twitter for a while now under the name @MuchMoToLove

  • curviebirdie
    March 7, 2012 at 5:41 am

    i like babyshopa on fb

  • Disfuntional.Happenings.With.Mo
    March 7, 2012 at 5:41 am

    – I tweeted about this giveaway on Twitter 🙂 The link to the tweet is https://twitter.com/MuchMoToLove/statuses/177267540068802561

  • curviebirdie
    March 7, 2012 at 5:42 am

    i follow babyshopa on twitter

  • curviebirdie
    March 7, 2012 at 5:43 am

    i liked Yamerra on facebook

  • curviebirdie
    March 7, 2012 at 5:44 am

    i followed Yamerra on twitter

  • curviebirdie
    March 7, 2012 at 5:44 am

    i tweeted about the giveaway

  • curviebirdie
    March 7, 2012 at 5:47 am

    I want to try the Tangerine Grapefruit hair products. I am looking for natural products to improve my hair’s condition

  • Augusta Woods
    March 7, 2012 at 12:56 pm

    I would like to try their Home Sweet Home: Honey Vanilla. Thanks for the opportunity. elleb@inbox.com

  • Rose's Daughter
    March 7, 2012 at 2:54 pm

    I want to try the Mango and the Peach Peppermint! I love body butters. they are the only thing( besides Vaseline) that keeps me moisturized.

  • CharliRay34
    March 7, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    This comment has been removed by the author.

  • CharliRay34
    March 7, 2012 at 5:30 pm

    I would like to try the Peach Peppermint! It seems like a great combination.I have been in search of something that will help me to maintain my natural hair.

  • Michelle
    March 7, 2012 at 7:14 pm

    The Honey Vanilla body butter sounds nice.

  • Michelle
    March 7, 2012 at 7:29 pm

    I like your facebook page.

  • Aisha G of HartlynKids
    March 7, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    I liked Yamera on FB

  • Aisha G of HartlynKids
    March 7, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    I already like Baby Shopa on FB

  • Aisha G of HartlynKids
    March 7, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    I follow BabyShopa on twitter

  • Aisha G of HartlynKids
    March 7, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    I follow yamera on twitter as Hayisha

  • Aisha G of HartlynKids
    March 7, 2012 at 10:35 pm

    I tweeted the giveaway https://twitter.com/#!/hayisha/status/177522451176108033

  • Aisha G of HartlynKids
    March 7, 2012 at 10:36 pm

    I would like to try the following product:
    Sultry: Mango
    This butter is designed to alleviate dryness for the whole body (especially dry feet and hands) as well enrich and soften the hair. It is an ultimate skin/hair softener.

  • Domestic Diva
    March 8, 2012 at 3:20 am

    The tangerine grapefruit hair products sound fab.

    lovelydomesticdiva (at) gmail (dot) com

  • CurlyHead
    March 8, 2012 at 4:00 am

    I would like try the tangerine grapefruit shea butter. Have you tried the products on your hair?

  • CurlyHead
    March 8, 2012 at 4:01 am

    I liked Yamerra on facebook

  • CurlyHead
    March 8, 2012 at 4:01 am

    I like Babyshopaholic on fb!!

  • melifaif
    March 8, 2012 at 9:51 pm

    Oh yeah!!! I’d love to have a shot at winning these lovelies. I love all body butters, so you say this one is above all, huh!?! The Honey Vanilla scent sounds right up my alley. Sign me up, and thanks for the chance!

  • Erika
    March 9, 2012 at 1:56 am

    Would love to try Home Sweet Home: Honey Vanilla. Thanks!
    saltsnmore@yahoo.com

  • Erika
    March 9, 2012 at 1:59 am

    I like Baby Shopaholic on fb! saltsnmore@yahoo.com

  • Erika
    March 9, 2012 at 2:02 am

    I follow Baby Shopaholic on Twitter. saltsnmore@yahoo.com, @justpeachyphotog

  • Queenie
    March 9, 2012 at 11:38 am

    let’s see how that sultry: mango works. between i liked yamerra on facebook 🙂

  • Kissbaby
    March 9, 2012 at 1:56 pm

    would love too try peach peppermint. maksbb@yahoo.com

  • Rhonda
    March 9, 2012 at 2:14 pm

    I would like to try the sultry mango butter! I love body butters!

  • Rhonda
    March 9, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I like you on facebook

  • Rhonda
    March 9, 2012 at 2:15 pm

    I follow you on twitter

  • Rhonda
    March 9, 2012 at 2:17 pm

    I like Yamerra in Facebook

  • LaSonya
    March 20, 2012 at 5:04 pm

    I liked Yamerra on Facebook way before the Contest, I followed Yamerra on Twitter, bought Yamerra products from way back when I shopped at the Strangefruit Trunk Show in South Philly, and would love to use again the mango butter, peach peppermint and honey vanilla.

  • Anonymous
    June 27, 2012 at 11:17 am

    http://genericcialis-reviews.com/#7288 cheap generic cialis [url=http://genericcialis-reviews.com/#3774]Generic Cialis Reviews[/url] cialis buy cheap http://buy-cialis-best-price.com/#8176 buy cialis online in usa [url=http://buy-cialis-best-price.com/#5185]Cialis[/url] buy cialis no rx

  • Anonymous
    June 29, 2012 at 2:48 pm

    http://buy-viagrapills.com/#3659 low viagra prices [url=http://buy-viagrapills.com/#8385]viagra pills[/url] buy viagra online india

  • Anonymous
    June 29, 2012 at 5:29 pm

    http://cialisviagraprix.com/#5351 cocktail viagra prix pharmacie [url=http://cialisviagraprix.com/#1146]cialis 20mg[/url] generxpill viagra achat

Leave a Reply